Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

General
Thursday, July 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, June 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, June 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Leaving a trail »
Continue reading here .
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Play and learn »
Continue reading here .
Tuesday, May 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, May 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, May 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Treatments for Dravet syndrome »
Continue reading here .
Tuesday, May 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
'Bridging a gap' for children »
Continue reading here .
Tuesday, May 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Laughter is the best medicine »
Continue reading here .
Wednesday, April 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Bay Sages plan meeting on May 3 »
Continue reading here .
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Room to do more »
Continue reading here .
Wednesday, April 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

    © 2016 Association for Play Therapy, Inc.