This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

General
Monday, June 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, June 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, June 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, June 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 29, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 29, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Journal of Individual Psychology »
Read full article here .
Wednesday, May 27, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
School's Out - Now What? »
Read full article here .
Tuesday, May 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sunday, May 24, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 21, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 21, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 21, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 21, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Navigating Life's Rocky Terrain »
Read full article here .
Tuesday, May 19, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, May 18, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, May 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 15, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 15, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 15, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 14, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 14, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Play Therapy for Adults »
Read full article here .
Tuesday, May 12, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Children's Hospice to Reopen »
Read full article here .
Monday, May 11, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, May 11, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 8, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 8, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 7, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 7, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|