Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

General
Thursday, April 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Cowboys for Kids Gala a huge success »
Read the full article here .
Wednesday, March 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Local pastor's new book targets bullying »
Read the full article here .
Tuesday, March 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Down Syndrome doesn't define Evie »
Read full article here .
Friday, March 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
National Play Therapy Week »
Continue reading here .
Wednesday, February 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|