This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 2 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

General
Saturday, October 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, October 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 28, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 28, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sunday, September 27, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, September 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, September 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 24, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Checking In with SAIF »
Read full article here .
Monday, September 21, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 21, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Xpress Yourself »
Read full article here .
Sunday, September 20, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, September 19, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 17, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Play Therapy Can Help Children Cope »
Read full article here .
Wednesday, September 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 14, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 14, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 14, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, September 12, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 10, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 7, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 2 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >|