This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 3 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

General
Tuesday, April 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Cowboys for Kids Gala a huge success »
Read the full article here .
Wednesday, March 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Local pastor's new book targets bullying »
Read the full article here .
Tuesday, March 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Down Syndrome doesn't define Evie »
Read full article here .
Friday, March 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 3 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8