This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

General
Wednesday, July 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, May 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, May 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Event spotlights sex abuse survivors »
Read full article here .
Wednesday, May 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9