This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

General
Tuesday, February 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
National Play Therapy Week »
Continue reading here .
Wednesday, February 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Health matters: child counseling »
Continue reading here .
Friday, January 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, December 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, December 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8