Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 4 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 

General
Tuesday, October 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Child play therapy room opened »
Continue reading here .
Tuesday, October 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Arkansas State opens HOWL Center »
Continue reading here .
Monday, September 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
When Talk Therapy Doesn't Work »
Continue reading here .
Wednesday, August 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, July 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, June 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 4 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >|