This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 4 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 

General
Friday, March 27, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sunday, March 22, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sunday, March 22, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 19, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Basics of Psychotherapy »
Read full article here .
Friday, March 13, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 12, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 9, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 5, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 5, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 2, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Leading a Healthcare Revolution »
Read full article here .
Friday, February 28, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sunday, February 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 14, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Play Therapy Certificate »
Read full article here .
Tuesday, February 11, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 10, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tusla Procedures Need to Be Reviewed »
Read full article here .
Wednesday, February 5, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Funders Forum Collaborative Awards »
Read full article here .
Monday, February 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, January 27, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 4 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >|