This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 8 of 8
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

General
Tuesday, March 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Lessons in resilience »
Continue reading here .
Monday, March 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Gerard Academy receives grant »
Continue reading here .
Thursday, February 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
What is Play Therapy? »
Continue reading here .
Wednesday, February 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PRC to give tents for Albay students »
Continue reading here .  
Thursday, February 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, January 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, January 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, January 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
A new response to child abuse »
Read the article here.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 2, 2018   (1 Comment - view/add)
Tuesday, January 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 8 of 8
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8