Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 9 of 11
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

General
Thursday, February 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Playing for keeps »
Read the article here.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 4, 2016   (2 Comments - view/add)
Monday, October 31, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 27, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 27, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, September 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 18, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 21, 2016   (1 Comment - view/add)
Friday, June 24, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 27, 2016   (2 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 17, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 3, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Power of Play »
Read the article here.
Thursday, April 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, April 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 9 of 11
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11