Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join APT
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 9 of 12
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12

General
Friday, July 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, July 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, June 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, June 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, June 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Therapy of Play »
Read the article here.
Tuesday, May 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Replacing Fear With Trust »
Read the article here.
Friday, March 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, February 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
What is Play Therapy? »
Read the article here.
Thursday, February 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Power of Play »
Read the article here.
Thursday, February 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Use of Play Therapy »
Watch the news coverage here.
Thursday, February 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Playing for keeps »
Read the article here.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 9 of 12
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12